Close

Advisory Council

Current Members

Bruce Bailey AWS Truepower          Renewable Energy, UL (formerly AWS Truewind)
bbailey@awstruepower.com

Kenneth Brink                                   Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
kbrink@whoi.edu

Richard Cardwell                              Chevron
rkcardwell@sbcglobal.net

Karen Christensen                           Silver Tip Energy
kic@cox.net

Richard Chuchla                                Energy and Earth Resources, Jackson School, University of Texas at
rchuchla@aol.com                             Austin (formerly ExxonMobil Exploration)

Gary Citron                                        Rose & Associates, LLP (Risk Assessment)
garycitron@roseassoc.com

Harvey Cohen                                    S.S. Papadopulos Eng. Firm (Ground Water)
hcohen@sspa.com

Phoebe Cohen                                   Williams College faculty
phoebe.A.Cohen@williams.edu

Edward Conti                                     EKI Environment & Water, Inc.
econti@ekiconsult.com

Harlow Farmer                                   Retired from Shell (Energy)
hgfarmer3@comcast.net

Tom Hamill                                         NOAA Earth System Research Lab
tom.hamill@noaa.gov

Jeffrey Hsu                                         Int’l Trade Comm., Intellectual Properties
Jeffrey.Hsu@usitc.gov

Katherine Kadinsky-Cade                  Electronic Systems Center, USAF
tuatha@rcn.com

R. James Kirkpatrick                         College of Natural Science, Michigan State
rjkirk@cns.msu.edu

Nina Lian                                           Shell
decipher.geoscience@gmail.com

Jim McDonnell                                  COO Avalon Energy Services, LLC (Oil & Energy)
jcjmcdonnell@gmail.com

Mish Michaels                                   Formerly, Weather Channel, CBS Boston; Author, Entrepreneur
MishMichaels@gmail.com

Walter Mooney                                  USGS (Hazards)
mooney@usgs.gov

Frank H.T. Rhodes                            Cornell University
mjw11@cornell.edu

Todd Ringler                                      Los Alamos National Lab (Fluid Dynamics)
ringler@lanl.gov

William Travers                                 Petroleum Exploration and Production
wbt1@silcom.com

Raymond Willemann                        University of Maryland University College (formerly IRIS)
raywillemann@gmail.com