Skip to main content

in this section

Register for Webinar June 1: Part II Springcasting

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Dr. Toby Ault

JUN 1: SPRINGCASTING PART II: HOW DID WE DO? WHAT HAVE WE LEARNED? AND WHAT'S NEXT?

2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific & AZ

Dr. Toby Ault, researcher at Cornell University and lead on the springcasting effort, will summarize for us how spring of 2015 unfolded, and how well the springcasting effort performed.

Register Here 

 

back to listing