Skip to main content

in this section

Advisory Council

Front row: Nina Lian, Richard Chuchla, Jeff Hsu
Second row: Ed Conti, Karen Christensen, Katherine Kadinsky-Cade
Third row: Harlow Farmer, Randy Dole, Walter Mooney, Jim McDonnell
Back row: Jim Kirkpatrick, Todd Ringler, Harvey Cohen, Ken Brink, Richard Cardwell
Missing members: Frank Rhodes, Jack Clarke, Bill Travers, Mish Michaels, Bruce Bailey, Gary Citron, Ray Willemann

Current Members

Name Organization
Bruce Bailey
bbailey@awstruepower.com
AWS Truewind (Wind Energy)
Kenneth Brink
kbrink@whoi.edu
WHOI
Richard Cardwell
rkcardwell@sbcglobal.net
Chevron
Karen Christensen
kic@cox.net
Silver Tip Energy
Richard Chuchla
rchuchla@aol.com
Director/Energy and Earth Resources graduate program, Jackson School, University of Texas at Austin; formerly ExxonMobil Exploration
Gary Citron
garycitron@roseassoc.com
Rose & Associates, LLP (Risk Assessment)
Phoebe Cohen
phoebe.A.Cohen@williams.edu
Williams College
Harvey Cohen
hcohen@sspa.com
S.S. Papadopulos Eng. Firm (Ground Water)
Edward Conti
econti@ekiconsult.com
Erler & Kalinowski, Inc.
Harlow Farmer
hgfarmer3@comcast.net
Retired from Shell (Energy)
Tom Hamill
tom.hamill@noaa.gov
NOAA Earth System Research Lab
Jeffrey Hsu
Jeffrey.Hsu@usitc.gov
Int’l Trade Comm., Intellectual Properties
Katherine Kadinsky-Cade
tuatha@rcn.com
Electronic Systems Center, USAF
R. James Kirkpatrick
rjkirk@cns.msu.edu
College of Natural Science, Michigan State
Nina Lian
decipher.geoscience@gmail.com
Shell
Jim McDonnell
jcjmcdonnell@gmail.com
Avalon Energy Services, LLC (Oil & Energy)
Mish Michaels
MishMichaels@gmail.com
CBS Boston
Walter Mooney
mooney@usgs.gov
USGS (Hazards)
Frank H.T. Rhodes
mjw11@cornell.edu
Cornell University
Todd Ringler
ringler@lanl.gov
Los Alamos National Lab (Fluid Dynamics)
William Travers
wbt1@silcom.com
Petroleum Exploration and Production
Raymond Willemann
raywillemann@gmail.com
Adjunct Associate Professor, University of Maryland University College