Skip to main content

in this section

Section Navigation

In This Section:

S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04

Events from today forward

Displaying events in category: EAS Seminars & Speaker Series

September 2018 view all September events

05 Wednesday, September 5 2018

EAS Seminar: TBD
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

12 Wednesday, September 12 2018

EAS Seminar: Matt Jackson
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

19 Wednesday, September 19 2018

EAS Seminar: Gisela Winckler
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

26 Wednesday, September 26 2018

EAS Seminar: Christa Kelleher
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

October 2018 view all October events

03 Wednesday, October 3 2018

EAS Seminar: Terry Plank
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

10 Wednesday, October 10 2018

EAS Seminar: Jessica Warren
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

17 Wednesday, October 17 2018

EAS Seminar: David Battisti
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

24 Wednesday, October 24 2018

EAS Seminar: Cici Cruz Uribe
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

31 Wednesday, October 31 2018

EAS Seminar: Tom Weber
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

November 2018 view all November events

14 Wednesday, November 14 2018

EAS Seminar: Matt Fantle
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

28 Wednesday, November 28 2018

EAS Seminar: Manu Di Lorenzo
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall

December 2018 view all December events

05 Wednesday, December 5 2018

EAS Seminar: Will Amidon
  • 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
  • 2146 Snee Hall